Vanquis Bank - High Yield

Contact Us

Christmas and New Year
Opening Times:

Monday 22 Dec 2014 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 23 Dec 2014 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 24 Dec 2014 (Christmas Eve) 9am - 1pm
Thursday 25 Dec 2014 (Christmas Day) Closed
Friday 26 Dec 2014 (Boxing Day) Closed
Saturday 27 Dec 2014 Closed
Sunday 28 Dec 2014 Closed
Monday 29 Dec 2014 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 30 Dec 2014 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 31 Dec 2014 (New Years Eve) 9am - 5pm
Thursday 1 Jan 2015 (New Years Day) Closed
Friday 2 Jan 2015 9am - 6pm

If you have any queries regarding our savings products then our dedicated Customer Service team is available to help you.

Telephone:
0191 505 0033
We're open Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm (excluding bank holidays). Please note that we may monitor and record telephone calls for training, security and monitoring purposes.
E-mail:
customerservice@highyieldaccount.co.uk
We'll respond to your email within 2 working days.
Freepost:
Vanquis Bank High Yield,
Freepost RSGY-CKJA-BKCS,
PO Box 1279,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE99 5BR